RusEn +7 (495) 230 04 07 safmar@safmar.ru

About

Non-profit charitable organization Charitable Foundation SAFMAR  was established on  September 16, 2013. The Foundation is registered by the Ministry of Justice of the Russian Federation in Moscow with registration number No.7714014272. 

The Foundation was incorporated by RussNeft, headed by Mikhail Gutseriev, the largest Russian businessman and philanthropist.
Foundation SAFMAR  is established for the implementation of long-term social projects in the field of culture, art, education, and spiritual development.
Foundation program meet the criteria of transparency, clarity of strategy, consistency in the implementation. In carrying out its activities the Foundation relies on the best traditions of national practices in the field of philanthropy.

Objectives of the Foundation :

  • to promote the development of education, science, culture, art, personal development;
  • to promote social support and protection of citizens and social rehabilitation of the disabled veterans;
  • to assist the preventive measures and health protection, as well as promoting a healthy lifestyle;
  • to participate in the implementation of environmental programs and initiatives in the field of environmental protection.

Charitable activity of the Foundation is carried out within the following programs: "Eternal Music", "Do you speak English?", "Life of Nationalities", "Science and Education". Most programs are designed to support projects in the fields of science, education, culture, art, education. The main goal of the programs is comprehensive spiritual development of the individual.

Special attention within the programs of the Foundation is devoted support of the brightest arts projects, i.e. various competitions, festivals, forums, allowing a wider audience to revive interest in classical and symphonic music, to support young musicians in their creative growth, to bring the genius and talent recognized masters classical music to regional audiences through non-profit organization of concerts.

Control over the activities of the Foundation is carried out by Board of the Foundation, the Board of Trustees and the Audit Commission.

SAFMAR  foundation is a part of the nonprofit partnership of grant-making organizations Donors Forum, which unites the largest charitable foundations in Russia. Members of the Donors Forum are involved in the development of professional charitable community in Russia, promoting the best practices in the field of philanthropy. The number of projects of the Donors Forum supported by the newspaper Vedomosti, the consulting company PricewaterhouseCoopers (PWC) and the Russian Union of Industrialists and entrepreneurs. The Forum is under the patronage of the Ministry of economic development , the Commission of the development of philanthropy and volunteering by the Public chamber of the Russian Federation.

RusEn +7 (495) 230 04 07 safmar@safmar.ru

О Фонде

Некоммерческая благотворительная организация «Благотворительный фонд «САФМАР» была создана 16 cентября 2013г. Фонд зарегистрирован Главным управлением Министерства юстиции Российской Федерации по г.Москве за учетным номером № 7714014272. 

Учредитель Фонда – ПАО НК «РуссНефть», возглавляемая Михаилом Гуцериевым, крупнейшим российским предпринимателем и меценатом.

Благотворительный Фонд «САФМАР» учрежден для реализации социально значимых долгосрочных проектов в области культуры, искусства, образования, духовного просвещения.
Программы Фонда соответствуют критериям прозрачности, четкости стратегии, последовательности в реализации. В осуществлении своей деятельности Фонд опирается на лучшие традиции отечественной практики в области благотворительности.

Задачи Фонда:

  • способствовать развитию образования, науки,  культуры, искусства, просвещения, духовного развития личности;
  • содействовать социальной поддержке и защите граждан, социальной реабилитации инвалидов и ветеранов;
  • оказывать содействие профилактике и охране здоровья граждан, а также пропаганде здорового образа жизни;
  • участвовать в реализации экологических программ и инициатив в сфере защиты окружающей среды.

Благотворительная деятельность Фонда ведется по следующим программам: «Вечная музыка», «Do you speak English?», «Жизнь национальностей», «Наука и просвещение» и др. Большинство программ ориентировано на поддержку проектов в сфере науки, образования, культуры, искусства, просвещения, их главная цель - всестороннее  духовное развитие личности.

Кроме того, Фонд оказывает поддержку программам, пропагандирующим здоровый образ жизни, способствующим развитию массового физкультурного и спортивного движения.  Особое место в работе Фонда  занимают программы, направленные на поддержку ярких творческих проектов в сфере искусства – различных конкурсов, фестивалей, форумов, позволяющих возродить интерес широкой аудитории к классической  и симфонической музыке, поддержать юных музыкантов в их творческом росте, приблизить гений и талант признанных мэтров классической музыки к региональным зрителям через организацию некоммерческих концертов.

Контроль за деятельностью Фонда осуществляют Совет Фонда, Попечительский Совет и Ревизионная Комиссия.

Благотворительный фонд «САФМАР» входит в состав некоммерческого партнерства грантодающих организаций «Форум Доноров», объединяющего крупнейшие благотворительные фонды России. Члены Форума доноров участвуют в развитии профессионального благотворительного сообщества в России, продвижении лучших практик в сфере филантропии. Ряд проектов Форума доноров поддерживают газета «Ведомости», консалтинговая компания PWC (PricewaterhouseCoopers), Российский союз промышленников и предпринимателей. Деятельность Форума осуществляется при патронаже Министерства экономического развития РФ и Комиссии по развитию благотворительности и волонтерству Общественной палаты РФ.