RusEn +7 (495) 230 04 07 safmar@safmar.ru

Video

Press-conference at the MIA Russia today. May 30, 2016

In Moscow held a press-conference devoted to the start of the charitable project "Mother will find me". The initiators of the project are SAFMAR Foundation, The Foundation of Nikolai Rastorguev and MIA Russia today

SAFMAR Foundation held a charity event for the Knowledge Day

SAFMAR Foundation held a charity event for the Knowledge Day in the framework of the program aimed at supporting 130 pupils from three orphanages of the GBU Center for promotion of family education "Our house" in Moscow. By the beginning of the school year the orphans received gifts from the Fund: paint, sketch, markers, materials for activities in the workshops of the Centre "Our house", sets for burning, painting, origami and other.

SAFMAR  foundation supported the reconstruction of the Saratov`s Ice Palace of sports «Crystal»

SAFMAR foundation supported the reconstruction of the Saratov`s Ice Palace of sports «Crystal»

Fund SAFMAR supported the reconstruction of the Saratov Ice Palace of sports «Crystal». In the framework of the charitable program «Sportive Future» for the modernization of the main ice arena of the Volga region. During the program in 2014-2015 will be sent more than 146 million rubles. It is the largest project implemented by the Fund on the territory of the Saratov region in the development of its social infrastructure. «Russia-24-Saratov» 04.12.2014.

SAFMAR Foundation supporting the choldren`s pop chorus Giant

As part of the program The sun in the palm there providing a support to children's pop chorus "Giant", created in 2008 on the basis of SEI CYC "Presnya" (now SBEI DOOZ "Presnenskiy Park"). Choir participants are children aged from 4 to 11 years. Young artists are engaged in singing, choreography and the skill of the actor involved in the shooting of TV programs, give concerts, go on tour. Things in the choir performed at no charge.

SAFMAR charitable program in Raichihinsk

Set of rehabilitation equipment for disabled child with ICP was implemented today by the volunteers of the SAFMAR fund to 11 years old Alexandra Gabova from Raichihinsk, Amur region. News GTRK Raichihinsk, 20.10.2014

SAFMAR charitable program in Blagoveshensk

SAFMAR charitable program in Blagoveshensk

Set of rehabilitation equipment for disabled child with ICP was implemented today by the volunteers of the SAFMAR fund to 14 year-old Ilya Melnik in Blagoveshensk, Amur region. News Vesti-24-Blagoveshensk, e.t.c.

SAFMAR Foundation held a charity event for The Knowledge Day

SAFMAR Foundation held a charity event for the Knowledge Day in the framework of the program aimed at supporting 140 pupils from three orphanages of the GBU Center for promotion of family education "Our house" in Moscow. By the beginning of the school year the orphans received gifts from the Fund: paint, sketch, markers, materials for activities in the workshops of the Centre "Our house", sets for burning, painting, origami and other.

The Exhibition Avangard and Aviation

The official opening ceremony of the exhibition Avangard and Aviation took place on Wednesday June 11, at the Jewish museum and Tplerance centre supported by SAFMAR Foundation. The exhibition presents the avangard-art works of the most famous artists.

Joint project of SAFMAR and Marem gymnasium

SAFMAR and Marem gymnasium implement educational program `Do you speak English?. Within the program the group of students accompanied by the teachers participated in a 2 weeks training course in Oscars International language school (Thames Courses Limited, Oxford).

RusEn +7 (495) 230 04 07 safmar@safmar.ru

Видео

БФ «САФМАР» провел благотворительную акцию ко Дню знаний

БФ «САФМАР» провел благотворительную акцию ко Дню знаний

Благотворительный фонд «САФМАР» провел праздничную благотворительную акцию к Дню знаний для воспитанников двух детских домов ГБУ «Центр содействия семейному воспитанию «Наш дом» в Москве. К началу учебного года дети-сироты получили от фонда подарки для учебы и творчества, а Центр - 2 новых компьютера. В рамках мероприятия волонтеры фонда «САФМАР» организовали 1 сентября праздничные чаепития в детских домах Центра.

Благотворительная акция БФ "САФМАР" в Ижевске 14 июля 2016 г.

Ижевск. Благотворительный фонд «САФМАР» подарил Удмуртской Республике пять автомобилей скорой помощи для районных учреждений здравоохранения. Это уже третья партия автомобилей. Всего же за два года медицинские учреждения республики получат 25 автомобилей скорой помощи от фонда «САФМАР», в том числе в 2016 году – 20 автомобилей.

Пресс-конференция в МИА "Россия сегодня" 30 мая 2016 г.

В Москве состоялась пресс-конференция, посвященная старту благотворительного проекта "Найди меня, мама". Его инициаторы - Благотворительный фонд "САФМАР", "Благотворительный фонд Николая Расторгуева" и МИА "Россия сегодня".

БФ «САФМАР» провел благотворительную акцию ко Дню знаний

Благотворительный фонд «САФМАР» провел благотворительную акцию ко Дню знаний в рамках программы, направленной на поддержку 130 воспитанников трех детских домов ГБУ «Центр содействия семейному воспитанию «Наш дом» в Москве. К началу учебного года дети-сироты получили подарки от фонда: краски, альбомы, фломастеры, материалы для занятий в творческих мастерских Центра «Наш дом», наборы для выжигания, росписи, оригами и др.

Благотворительный фонд «САФМАР» оказал поддержку реконструкции саратовского Ледового дворца спорта «Кристалл»

Благотворительный фонд «САФМАР» оказал поддержку реконструкции саратовского Ледового дворца спорта «Кристалл»

Благотворительный фонд «САФМАР» оказал поддержку реконструкции саратовского Ледового дворца спорта «Кристалл». В рамках целевой благотворительной программы «Спортивное будущее» на модернизацию главной ледовой спортивной арены Поволжья в 2014-2015 г г. будет направлено более 146 млн.рублей. Это крупнейший проект, реализуемый фондом на территории Саратовской области в целях развития её социальной инфраструктуры. "Россия-24-Саратов", 04.12.2014г.

Благотворительный фонд "САФМАР" оказывает поддержку детскому хору "Великан"

Благотворительный фонд "САФМАР" в рамках программы «Солнышко в ладошках» оказывает поддержку детскому эстрадному хору «Великан», созданному в 2008 году на базе ГОУ ДЮЦ «Пресня» (ныне ГБОУ ДООЦ "Парк Пресненский"). Участниками хора являются дети в возрасте от 4-х до 11 лет. Юные артисты занимаются пением, хореографией и мастерством актёра, участвуют в съёмках телевизионных передач, дают концерты, выезжают на гастроли. Занятия в хоре осуществляются на безвозмездной основе.

Благотворительная акция фонда "САФМАР" в Райчихинске

Комплект реабилитационного оборудования для детей-инвалидов с диагнозом ДЦП передан сегодня волонтерами Благотворительного фонда «САФМАР» 11-летней Александре Габовой из г.Райчихинск, Амурская область. Информационный сюжет на канале ГТРК "Райчихинск", эфир 20.10.2014г.

Благотворительная акция фонда "САФМАР" в Благовещенске

Благотворительная акция фонда "САФМАР" в Благовещенске

Комплект реабилитационного оборудования для детей-инвалидов с диагнозом ДЦП передан сегодня волонтерами Благотворительного фонда «САФМАР» 14-летнему Илье Мельнику из Благовещенска, Амурская область. Информационный сюжет на канале "Вести-24-Благовещенск", эфир 14.10.2014г.

Благотворительная акция фонда "САФМАР" в Ульяновске

Комплект реабилитационного оборудования для детей-инвалидов с диагнозом ДЦП передан сегодня волонтерами Благотворительного фонда «САФМАР» 9-летней Валерии Марковой, участнице благотворительной программы «Верю.Надеюсь.Живу!» в Ульяновске. Информационный сюжет на канале "РЕН-ТВ-Ульяновск", эфир 02.10.2014г.

Благотворительный фонд «САФМАР» провел благотворительную акцию ко Дню знаний

Благотворительный фонд «САФМАР» провел благотворительную акцию ко Дню знаний в рамках программы, направленной на поддержку 140 воспитанников трех детских домов ГБУ «Центр содействия семейному воспитанию «Наш дом» в Москве. К началу учебного года дети-сироты получили подарки от фонда: краски, альбомы, фломастеры, материалы для занятий в творческих мастерских Центра «Наш дом», наборы для выжигания, росписи, оригами и др.